Calendar

If you want to check our availability for bookings, please see our Google calendar

DateEventMore information
Saturday 24th June 2017 Out Of The Blue - Porthleven Further details...
Saturday 5th August 2017 Out Of The Blue - Porthleven Further details...
Saturday 19th August 2017 The Blue Anchor - Helston Further details...
Thursday 21st September 2017 The Barley Sheaf - Liskeard Further details...
Saturday 23rd September 2017 The Newmarket Tavern - Plymouth Further details...
Saturday 4th November 2017 The Blue Anchor - Helston Further details...
Saturday 25th November 2017 Wadebridge Social Club
Saturday 2nd December 2017 Keyham Barton Conservative Club - Plymouth Further details...
Saturday 3rd February 2018 St Stephen Social Club - St Austell Further details...
Saturday 10th February 2018 Hawkins Arms - Probus Further details...
Saturday 21st July 2018 Hawkins Arms - Probus Further details...